elvan@elvan.com.tr

0 212 592 32 00

Elvan Holding

elvan@elvan.com.tr

10:00 – 22:00

Central Office

Elvan Gıda San. ve Tic. A.Ş.
Address Tevfik Bey Mah. Tahsin Tekoğlu Cad. No : 26 Sefaköy – İstanbul
Phone : 0212 592 32 00
Fax : 0212 592 87 87
E-Mail : elvan@elvan.com.tr

Production Facilities

İstanbul Address : Merkez Mah. Arifağa Sk. No: 1 Yenibosna / İstanbul
Phone : 0212 552 51 06
Fax : 0212 503 75 62
Eskişehir Address : Organize Sanayi Bölgesi 3. Cadde No:2 26110 Eskişehir
Phone : 0 222 236 03 30
Fax : 0 222 236 03 40
Sakarya Address :  1.OSB 7. Yol No :1 Hanlı 54580 Arifiye / SAKARYA / TURKEY
Phone: +90 264 276 91 22
Fax: +90 264 276 87 25

Departments Contact Information

Turkey Salesyurticisatis@elvan.com.tr

Exportexport@elvan.com.tr

Customer Serviceselvan@elvan.com.tr

Marketing:pazarlama@elvan.com.tr marketing@elvan.com.tr

Human Resourcesik@elvan.com.tr

-satinalma@elvan.com.tr

Contact Us